Core Surgery Training

Welcome to the Wales Core Surgical Training Programme and the Wales School of Surgery. You will find some key information which you will find useful during your time here in Wales so please take the time to read the page carefully.

For the 2019 Core Surgery Rotations, please scroll to the bottom of the page.

Head of School

Professor W G Lewis, Consultant Surgeon, University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff

Programme Director

Ms Sarah Hemington-Gorse

csttpdwales@gmail.com

 

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

Morriston Hospital Swansea

Deanery Specialty Manager 03300 585 005

Mrs Elenor Williams

Ty Dysgu, Cefn Coed, Nantgarw, Cardiff CF15 7QQ

Elenor.Williams@wales.nhs.uk

ISCP enquiries

 

 

ARCP Enquries 03300 585 005

Mrs Jan Mills

Ty Dysgu, Cefn Coed, Nantgarw, Cardiff CF15 7QQ

College Tutors

Mr J Horwood

Ms D Egbeare

James.Horwood@wales.nhs.uk

Donna.Egbeare@wales.nhs.uk

University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff

Ms S Hemington-Gorse

Sarah.Hemington-Gorse@wales.nhs.uk

Morriston Hospital, Swansea

Mr J Barry

Ms M Dillon

Jonathan.Barry@wales.nhs.uk

Marianne.Dillon@wales.nhs.uk

Morriston Hospital, Swansea

Ms J Hilton

Joanna.Hilton@wales.nhs.uk

Princess of Wales Hospital, Swansea

Mr W Beasley

Mr R Williams

 

Glangwilli Hospital, Carmarthen

Mr P Shaw

Parin.Shah@wales.nhs.uk

Royal Glamorgan Hospital, Ynysmaerdy

Mr H Pullen

Mr R Codd

Huw.Pullen@wales.nhs.uk

Rhodri.Codd@wales.nhs.uk

Royal Gwent Hospital, Newport

Mr K Gomez

Kelvin.Gomez@wales.nhs.uk

Nevill Hall Hospital, Abergavenny

Mr Edwin Jesudason

Edwin.Jesudason@wales.nhs.uk

Ysbyty Gwynedd, Bangor

Mr Ben Liu

ben.liu@wales.nhs.uk

Ysbyty Glan Clwyd, Rhyl

Mr Tony Dasilva

Tony.Dasilva@wales.nhs.uk

Maelor Hospital, Wrexham

Related downloads: 
AttachmentSize
File 2019_core_surgery_rotations.xlsx23.62 KB
Back to top